Just another WordPress.com site

Notes #3


9-22-10

Is it weird that I’d rather take my grundle to a cheese grater rather than sit through this class?

I mean I guess I could actually do the readings and participate in class, which might make it more interesting. However, as I gaze at the professor and listen to him ramble on, I realize if I read the material then he would win. And I’ll be damned if I let him win! I will continue to fight the good fight, not just for me but for those too weak to fight for themselves; and for America. Because if not doing your homework isn’t American, then I don’t know what is.

Oh and honestly, screw these over-eager fuckers and their big words. “There is an acute sense of idealogical thoughts…” Stop throwing letters together and calling them words. You don’t impress anyone because you can say things longer then seven letters. Hell half this class is probably as confused as I am. Though I doubt anyone of them wants to punch you in the face as much as I do. I hope the next time you use a big word you get herpes. That will teach you, you snobbish fuck.

Leave a Reply

